A New Dawn

Greetings faithful readers,

I just wanted to take the time to let my readers know that it is an exciting time for me as a writer. Just the other day, I was accepted to write for Bleacher Report. Bleacher Report is the 4th largest sports website, and I am absolutely thrilled with this development. I am looking forward to contributing some great articles for a much larger audience to follow.

However, I am still going to write for my own personal blog. I am probably going to expand a bit to include gaming so I have some more topics to cover. I also want to let people who have recently just started reading the blog know that I will still cover Monday Night RAW here exclusively each Monday Night/Tuesday morning. I will also cover the independent shows that I attend. Bleacher Report is much too broad an audience to cover some of the shows I go to. But, I figure with my increased visibility through Bleacher Report, maybe people will check out my blog to see what I do here.

It’s an exciting time for me. Feel free to check out my Bleacher Report Profile, here.

This entry was posted in Independent Wrestling, Pro Wrestling and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

